按Enter到主內容區
:::

新書介紹

共200筆資料,第7/7頁每頁顯示
故事的最後一頁去哪了?的相關圖片
作者:
蘿拉.費拉喬里
出版社:
奧林文化
點閱率:
192
出版年:
2022年3月
ISBN:
9786269551101
系統號:
005680248

  不論篇幅長短、浪漫喜劇還是恐怖小說,故事的「最後一頁」總因為各種千奇百怪的原因消失。不小心得罪了精靈而招致的可怕詛咒,對一個熱愛寫作的作家來說,是最致命的打擊!雖然用盡各種方法試圖阻止「最後一頁」離奇消失,卻始終不敵詛咒的威力,害得作家寫的故事沒有一篇可以公開。眼看著賣不出去的故事越堆越高,年輕作家只好變賣家當,收拾簡單的行李,離家尋找新的出路……。   剛開始雖然很辛苦,但是隨著他遊歷世界各地,嘗試了各式各樣的工作,結交了許多好朋友,過去成天關在家裡、只懂得埋首寫作的年輕作家這才驚覺,原來除了寫作,這個世界上還有好多值得去做的事情。   幾年過去,奇怪的事卻再次發生!因為詛咒不翼而飛的...

館藏查詢 詳全文
傷心的鱷魚艾菲的相關圖片
作者:
茵卡.帕伯斯特
出版社:
大好書屋
點閱率:
188
出版年:
2022年3月
ISBN:
9786267089330
系統號:
005679297

艾菲是一隻鱷魚,她有一張大嘴和超級尖銳的牙齒。她笑的時候,模樣非常可怕;張開嘴巴說話時的聲音更是嚇人,這張嘴巴使她的生活變得困難重重……。   當她去麵包店買美味麵包當早餐的時候,當她和大家一起提燈籠的時候……她總是露出親切溫暖的微笑,但幾乎不到四秒鐘,大家就急忙躲了起來,嚇得跑光光。   艾菲覺得這樣一點都不棒,大家跑走了,誰要跟她一起玩?一起笑?這隻看起來危險的鱷魚其實可愛又善良,她傻傻地學起麻雀輕聲歌唱,像紅鶴一般優雅地站在水裡,但都行不通!她努力想跟大家當朋友、一起玩樂,可是他們都太過害怕了,直到有一天鱷魚遇見了野豬……。

館藏查詢 詳全文
Lifting as We Climb: Black Women's Battle for the Ballot Box的相關圖片
作者:
Evette Dionne
出版社:
Viking Books for Young Readers
點閱率:
234
出版年:
2020
ISBN:
9780451481542
系統號:
005681785

For African American women, the fight for the right to vote was only one battle. This Coretta Scott King Author Honor book tells the important, overlooked story of black women as a force in the suffrage movement--when fellow suffragists did not accept them as equal partners in the struggle. Susan...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Look Both Ways: A Tale Told in Ten Blocks的相關圖片
作者:
Jason Reynolds (Author), Alexander Nabaum (Illustrator)
出版社:
Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books
點閱率:
248
出版年:
2020
ISBN:
9781481438292
系統號:
005681787

This story was going to begin like all the best stories. With a school bus falling from the sky. But no one saw it happen. They were all too busy— Talking about boogers. Stealing pocket change. Skateboarding. Wiping out. Braving up. Executing complicated handshakes. Planning an escape. Making joke...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Monday's Not Coming的相關圖片
作者:
Tiffany D Jackson
出版社:
Katherine Tegen Books
點閱率:
234
出版年:
2019
ISBN:
9780062422675
系統號:
005063003

From the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly, Tiffany D. Jackson, comes a gripping novel about the mystery of one teenage girl’s disappearance and the traumatic effects of the truth. Monday Charles is missing, and only Claudia seems to notice. Claudia and Monday have always been inseparable—m...

館藏查詢 詳全文
People We Meet on Vacation的相關圖片
作者:
Emily Henry
出版社:
Berkley
點閱率:
245
出版年:
2021
ISBN:
9781984806758
系統號:
005681790

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! A TONIGHT SHOW STARRING JIMMY FALLON SUMMER READS NOMINEE! Two best friends. Ten summer trips. One last chance to fall in love. From theNew York Times bestselling author ofBeach Read comesa sparkling new novel that will leave you with the warm, hazy afterglow us...

館藏查詢 詳全文
The Boatman and Other Stories的相關圖片
作者:
Billy O'Callaghan
出版社:
Penguin Random House UK
點閱率:
237
出版年:
2021
ISBN:
9781784708757
系統號:
005681791

The breathtaking short story collection from the Costa-shortlisted Irish writer In these twelve quietly dazzling, carefully crafted stories, Billy O’Callaghan explores the resilience of the human heart and its ability to keep beating even in the wake of grief, trauma and lost love. Spanning a cen...

館藏查詢 詳全文
The Dangers of Smoking in Bed: Stories的相關圖片
作者:
Mariana Enriquez
出版社:
Penguin Random House LLC
點閱率:
235
出版年:
2021
ISBN:
9780593134092
系統號:
005681793

Mariana Enriquez has been critically lauded for her unconventional and sociopolitical stories of the macabre. Populated by unruly teenagers, crooked witches, homeless ghosts, and hungry women, they walk the uneasy line between urban realism and horror. The stories in her new collection are as terri...

館藏查詢 詳全文
The Memory Bible: An Innovative Strategy for Keeping Your Brain Young的相關圖片
作者:
Gary Small & Gigi Vorgan
出版社:
Hachette Go
點閱率:
227
出版年:
2021
ISBN:
9780306925351
系統號:
005681795

Clear, concise, prescriptive steps for improving memory loss and keeping the brain young—from one of the world's top memory experts. Everybody forgets things sometimes—from your keys to your lunch date to the name of an acquaintance. According to Dr. Gary Small, the director of the UCLA Center on ...

館藏查詢 詳全文
The New Great Depression: Winners and Losers in a Post-Pandemic World的相關圖片
作者:
James Rickards
出版社:
Portfolio
點閱率:
276
出版年:
2021
ISBN:
9780593330272
系統號:
005681798

A Wall Street Journal and National Bestseller! The man who predicted the worst economic crisis in US history shows you how to survive it. The current crisis is not like 2008 or even 1929. The New Depression that has emerged from the COVID pandemic is the worst economic crisis in U.S. history. Mos...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Silence of Bones的相關圖片
作者:
June Hur
出版社:
Square Fish
點閱率:
238
出版年:
2021
ISBN:
9781250229557
系統號:
005680470

June Hur's elegant and haunting debut The Silence of Bones is a bloody YA historical mystery tale perfect for fans of Kerri Maniscalco and Renée Ahdieh. I have a mouth, but I mustn't speak; Ears, but I mustn't hear; Eyes, but I mustn't see. 1800, Joseon (Korea). Homesick and orphaned sixteen-year...

館藏查詢 詳全文
The Sleeping Nymph的相關圖片
作者:
Ilaria Tuti
出版社:
Soho Crime
點閱率:
229
出版年:
2021
ISBN:
9781641291217
系統號:
005680471

A 2021 Sue Grafton Memorial Award Nominee A decades-old murder investigation has landed on Superintendent Teresa Battaglia's desk. DNA analysis has revealed that a painting from the final days of World War II contains matter from a human heart. Teresa is able to trace the evidence to Val Resia, on...

館藏查詢 詳全文
The Third Rainbow Girl: The Long Life of a Double Murder in Appalachia的相關圖片
作者:
Emma Copley Eisenberg
出版社:
Hachette Books
點閱率:
225
出版年:
2020
ISBN:
9780316449236
系統號:
005680479

*** A NEW YORK TIMES "100 Notable Books of 2020" *** A stunning, complex narrative about the fractured legacy of a decades-old double murder in rural West Virginia—and the writer determined to put the pieces back together. In the early evening of June 25, 1980 in Pocahontas County, West Virgini...

館藏查詢 詳全文
These Women: A Novel的相關圖片
作者:
Ivy Pochoda
出版社:
Ecco
點閱率:
238
出版年:
2020
ISBN:
9780062656384
系統號:
005680480

In West Adams, a rapidly changing part of South Los Angeles, they’re referred to as “these women.” These women on the corner … These women in the club … These women who won’t stop asking questions … These women who got what they deserved … In her masterful new novel, Ivy Pochoda creates a kaleidos...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Turn to Stone: An Ellie Stone Mystery的相關圖片
作者:
James W. Ziskin
出版社:
Seventh Street Books
點閱率:
231
出版年:
2020
ISBN:
9781633885523
系統號:
005680490

This 1960s-era locked-room mystery takes Ellie Stone to Florence, Italy--a seemingly idyllic setting, which in this case has sinister undertones. Florence, Italy, August 1963. In Italy to accept a posthumous award for her late father's academic work, "girl reporter" Ellie Stone is invited to spend...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Unspeakable Things的相關圖片
作者:
Jess Lourey
出版社:
Thomas & Mercer
點閱率:
262
出版年:
2020
ISBN:
9781542008785
系統號:
005680497

Inspired by a terrifying true story from the author’s hometown, a heart-pounding novel of suspense about a small Minnesota community where nothing is as quiet―or as safe―as it seems. Cassie McDowell’s life in 1980s Minnesota seems perfectly wholesome. She lives on a farm, loves school, and has a cr...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Working Backwards: Insights, Stories, and Secrets from Inside Amazon的相關圖片
作者:
Colin Bryar
出版社:
St. Martin's Press
點閱率:
237
出版年:
2021
ISBN:
9781250267597
系統號:
005680499

Working Backwards is an insider's breakdown of Amazon's approach to culture, leadership, and best practices from two long-time Amazon executives―with lessons and techniques you can apply to your own company, and career, right now. In Working Backwards, two long-serving Amazon executives reveal the...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Yellow Bird: Oil, Murder, and a Woman's Search for Justice in Indian Country的相關圖片
作者:
Sierra Crane Murdoch
出版社:
Random House Trade Paperbacks
點閱率:
239
出版年:
2021
ISBN:
9780399589171
系統號:
005680501

PULITZER PRIZE FINALIST When Lissa Yellow Bird was released from prison in 2009, she found her home, the Fort Berthold Indian Reservation in North Dakota, transformed by the Bakken oil boom. In her absence, the landscape had been altered beyond recognition, her tribal government swayed by corporat...

館藏查詢 詳全文
近世臺灣鹿皮貿易考:青年曹永和的學術啟航的相關圖片
作者:
曹永和
出版社:
遠流
點閱率:
5034
出版年:
2011
ISBN:
9789573268857
系統號:
000665110

本書為作者第一篇長篇臺灣史學論文,於六十年後,由中央研究院臺灣史研究所研究人員協助重編、補校,以新的面貌出版。內容包括原作手稿復刻(包括黏貼、刪補等均以原貌呈現)、珍貴史料圖片與老照片、手稿打字、現代注釋與補充等。既是一本從鹿皮貿易切入荷蘭時期臺灣史學的論述,也是一本具有典藏意義的手稿復刻本。

館藏查詢 詳全文
DVD巴黎星空下的相關圖片
級別:
普遍級
片長:
86分
點閱率:
132
類型:
劇情
發行年:
2021年

窮極潦倒的克莉絲汀(凱瑟琳芙蘿飾演),寂寞地穿梭在巴黎市街,日復一日地尋找食物銀行的補給品維生。在一個天寒地凍的冬日,八歲小男孩蘇力(瑪哈瑪杜雅法飾演)站在她的棲息之處哭泣。詢問後,克莉絲汀發現蘇力跟母親走散了,而兩人的相似處境,讓她們一同步上充滿愛與希望的尋親之旅,共同勇闖巴黎的地下世界,試圖尋找蘇力的母親……

館藏查詢 詳全文
共200筆資料,第7/7頁每頁顯示
網站導覽選單
回頁首