按Enter到主內容區
:::

新書介紹

共202筆資料,第7/7頁每頁顯示
臺灣早療紀事 : 柔性的開啟生命的共好 : 一位平凡媽媽的生命共好之旅的相關圖片
作者:
蔡美芬
出版社:
城邦印書館
點閱率:
182
出版年:
2020.05.25
ISBN:
9789865514129
系統號:
005017713

思想、感覺、觀察,無非都是在領悟,切身痛過的領悟,才會改變。雷游秀華女士身為一位身心障礙者的母親,她曾經無助、沮喪,但也因為她是一位母親,所以比任何人勇敢,並且願意承擔。在兒子療育的階段,無助、找不到資源;在兒子學齡的階段,未曾接到一張入學通知,也從來沒有為自己發聲……然而,因為一則新聞,她走進身心障礙權益的領域。一九九二年創立了「中華民國智障者家長總會」,成為創會會長。她除了為身心障礙者的權利發聲外,更因自己的睿見,不希望看到零~六歲的發展遲緩兒童和家庭走向與自己相同的路,她與共同倡議的家長想要的不太一樣,三十幾年來,都在為發展遲緩兒童的家庭奔走,期盼築出一條比較好走的路。也因此,一九九九...

館藏查詢 詳全文
醫中有情:臺北榮民總醫院院長張德明的行醫筆記的相關圖片
作者:
張德明
出版社:
天下文化
點閱率:
173
出版年:
2020.06.17
ISBN:
9789865535155
系統號:
005017702

張德明從醫近四十年,曾任三軍總醫院院長、國防醫學院院長、國防部軍醫局局長,完整歷練軍系醫療體系重要職務,目前為臺北榮民總醫院院長,一路走來持續尋求突破的契機,貢獻卓著;在醫療專業上更是致力求精求進,用心關懷、愛護每一位病人,是病人最信賴的醫師。他從醫,也忘情文學與藝術之中。他認為一位好醫生,EQ比IQ更重要。因此隨身攜筆與小記事本,無論在診間、在街頭、在山巔水濱,偶有觸動,信手記幾個關鍵字,空暇時再潤飾成文。這些都是造就他成為一位體恤病人的醫者的關鍵原因。本書是他記錄行醫生涯中的溫暖與悸動、使命感與榮譽感;書寫最能耐煩解憂的親愛家人、描繪忙碌日常中療癒生命的繽紛世界、感恩歲月帶來的豐沛歷練。...

館藏查詢 詳全文
尋找臺灣味:東南亞X臺灣兩地的農業記事的相關圖片
作者:
地理角團隊
出版社:
左岸文化
點閱率:
183
出版年:
2020.05.05
ISBN:
9789869865623
系統號:
005017535

這不是一本講述臺灣之光、正宗在地食材的飲食書。作者們透過九個與農業相關的故事,想要揭示更複雜、歧義,卻真正運作的如實世界。透過田野調查,作者展現風靡世界的臺灣品牌——珍珠奶茶,所處的跨國脈絡,挑戰我們對於特定風味必定來自特定土地、臺灣味「必要來自臺灣」的想像。又或者,臺商竟然在泰國的土地上培植「臺灣菜」、搶佔泰國市場,如同「可口可樂」成為碳酸飲料的代名詞,「臺灣菜」成為水耕菜的代名詞。在這個主權焦慮的年代,「臺灣味」是我們的驕傲,但從本書案例,我們卻發現臺灣味是紛雜、多元,與其強制定義臺灣味是什麼,不如描摹臺灣味誕生、轉變、移動和跨界的過程,過度強調「堅守臺灣味,排除非臺灣」反而成了我們焦慮...

館藏查詢 詳全文
山海世界:臺灣原住民心靈世界的摹寫的相關圖片
作者:
孫大川
出版社:
聯合文學
點閱率:
160
出版年:
2010.01.24
ISBN:
9789575228705
系統號:
005017340

臺灣原住民心靈世界的摹寫,指出山海世界的主人不是別人,而是臺灣原住民族。   本書談論作者怎麼看自己、看別人,怎麼被看和看自己的被看……,觸及的都是原住民幽曲的心靈世界。身為原住民裔的作者藉由與外在人物的交流和內在生命的對話,反映出他對自然山林海洋、部落族群家鄉的豐沛情感,也觸及原住民文學之困境、生成與界定的問題,讀來真切有味,發人深省。透過對原住民文化歷史與心靈世界的摹寫,我們得以反思在當前資本主義社會中失落許久的東西,並豐富我們的文化想像,產生真正的多元價值,建立健康的族群關係。

館藏查詢 詳全文
族群治理、發展與人權 : 解/重構臺灣原漢關係的相關圖片
作者:
高德義
出版社:
國立東華大學
點閱率:
162
出版年:
2020.03.01
ISBN:
9789869823074
系統號:
005017243

當今世界,族群意識不但沒有隨著現代化的進展而消失,反而逐漸復甦和強化,並造成全球日趨惡化的族群衝突。這些現象在學術上引發值得探討的問題,例如族群關係的本質為何﹖當今族群意識復甦的原因何在﹖政府究應如何適當解決族群矛盾與衝突?在民族政策的治理上,何種模式最能有效解決?對這些問題的探究與思考,不僅有益於社會科學理論的建構,也有助於現實問題的解決。綜結本研究,近幾年來原住民族治理政策逐漸邁向民主、開明方向,原住民族人權與發展狀況確實有所改善,原漢關係也從戰前之殖民、支配、同化、父權模式,轉向整合性的多元模式,很多原住民開始願意承認自己的血統,然而,其總體地位仍處在臺灣族群階級體系的底層;原住民族無...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Finding Chika: A Little Girl, an Earthquake, and the Making of a Family的相關圖片
作者:
Mitch Albom
出版社:
Harper
點閱率:
220
出版年:
2019
ISBN:
9780062952394
系統號:
005060966

"Mitch Albom has done it again with this moving memoir of love and loss. You can’t help but fall for Chika. A page-turner that will no doubt become a classic.” --Mary Karr, author of The Liars’ Club and The Art of Memoir From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Tuesdays With Morrie comes Mi...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Finding Langston (The Finding Langston Trilogy)的相關圖片
作者:
Lesa Cline-Ransome
出版社:
Holiday House
點閱率:
198
出版年:
2018
ISBN:
9780823439607
系統號:
005060998

A Coretta Scott King Author Honor Book Winner of the Scott O'Dell Award for Historical Fiction When eleven-year-old Langston's father moves them from their home in Alabama to Chicago's Bronzeville district, it feels like he's giving up everything he loves. It's 1946. Langston's mother has just di...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Frankie: A Novel的相關圖片
作者:
Shivaun Plozza
出版社:
Flatiron Books
點閱率:
208
出版年:
2018
ISBN:
9781250142993
系統號:
005061008

Shivaun Plozza’s debut novel, Frankie, is a genre-hopping, darkly funny novel about searching for the truth, finding yourself, and falling in love Frankie Vega is angry. Just ask the guy whose nose she broke. Or the cop investigating the burglary she witnessed, or her cheating ex-boyfriend, or her...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Frozen 2的相關圖片
作者:
David Blaze (Author), Disney Storybook Art Team (Illustrator)
出版社:
RH/Disney; Deluxe, Special
點閱率:
201
出版年:
2019
ISBN:
9780736440301
系統號:
005061010

This deluxe junior novelization retells the exciting story of Disney Frozen 2--now streaming on Disney+! Directed by Jennifer Lee and Chris Buck, and produced by Peter Del Vecho, Walt Disney Animation Studios' feature-length follow-up to 2013's Oscar®-winning film Frozen is a record-breaking block...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Harbor Me的相關圖片
作者:
Jacqueline Woodson
出版社:
Nancy Paulsen Books
點閱率:
234
出版年:
2018
ISBN:
9780399252525
系統號:
005061011

Handpicked by Amazon kids’ books editor, Seira Wilson, for Prime Book Box – a children’s subscription that inspires a love of reading. Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People's Literature A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Jacqueline Woodson's first middle-grade novel ...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Hello, Universe的相關圖片
作者:
Erin Entrada Kelly (Author), Isabel Roxas (Illustrator)
出版社:
Greenwillow Books
點閱率:
237
出版年:
2017
ISBN:
9780062414151
系統號:
005061012

Winner of the Newbery Medal “A charming, intriguingly plotted novel.”—Washington Post Newbery Medalist Erin Entrada Kelly’s Hello, Universe is a funny and poignant neighborhood story about unexpected friendships. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, es...

館藏查詢 詳全文
How to Do Nothing: Resisting the Attention Economy的相關圖片
作者:
Jenny Odell
出版社:
Melville House
點閱率:
199
出版年:
2019
ISBN:
9781612197494
系統號:
005061013

** A New York Times Bestseller ** "A complex, smart and ambitious book that at first reads like a self-help manual, then blossoms into a wide-ranging political manifesto."—Jonah Engel Bromwich, The New York Times Book Review One of President Barack Obama's "Favorite Books of 2019" NAMED ONE OF T...

館藏查詢 詳全文
I Really Needed This Today: Words to Live By的相關圖片
作者:
Hoda Kotb
出版社:
G.P. Putnam's Sons
點閱率:
217
出版年:
2019
ISBN:
9780735217416
系統號:
005061014

AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From New York Times bestselling author and beloved Today show co-host Hoda Kotb comes an inspiring collection of quotes--drawn from her own personal favorites featured on her enormously popular Instagram account--that offer wisdom, courage, and hope. Severa...

館藏查詢 詳全文
The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek: A Novel的相關圖片
作者:
Kim Michele Richardson
出版社:
Sourcebooks Landmark
點閱率:
217
出版年:
2019
ISBN:
9781492671527
系統號:
005063616

The New York Times and USA Today bestseller! "…a hauntingly atmospheric love letter to the first mobile library in Kentucky and the fierce, brave packhorse librarians who wove their way from shack to shack dispensing literacy, hope, and — just as importantly — a compassionate human connection."—Sar...

館藏查詢 詳全文
The Fabled Life of Aesop: The extraordinary journey and collected tales of the world’s greatest storyteller的相關圖片
作者:
Ian Lendler
出版社:
HMH Books for Young Readers
點閱率:
208
出版年:
2020
ISBN:
9781328585523
系統號:
005063618

★ “Lovely art comes with unusual perspectives on familiar tales about lions, mice and trickster foxes.” —Kirkus, starred review “Many children are familiar with Aesop’s fables but it is a fair bet that few know much about the storyteller himself…(a) beautiful volume.” —Wall Street Journal Ho...

館藏查詢 詳全文
The Fairies of Honeysuckle Hollow的相關圖片
作者:
Robyn Frampton (Author), Laura K. Horton (Illustrator)
出版社:
Imprint
點閱率:
213
出版年:
2020
ISBN:
9781250122643
系統號:
005063620

The Fairies of Honeysuckle Hollow by Robyn Frampton is a heartwarming, whimsical picture book about a girl who makes friends with a fairy and earns her own fairy wings, featuring illustrations by Laura K. Horton. Let me tell you a secret of the magical kind. Step into the forest and open your mind....

館藏查詢 詳全文
Under the Lilacs的相關圖片
作者:
E. B. Goodale
出版社:
HMH Books for Young Readers
點閱率:
188
出版年:
2020
ISBN:
9780358153931
系統號:
005063621

From Ezra Jack Keats Honor winner E. B. Goodale comes a celebration of nature, family, and building our own hands-on adventures—perfect for any reader who has ever craved a bit of independence . . . In this lush and playful picture book from E. B. Goodale, illustrator of Windows, Kate feels ignore...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Weather: A novel的相關圖片
作者:
Jenny Offill
出版社:
Knopf
點閱率:
199
出版年:
2020
ISBN:
9780385351102
系統號:
005063614

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER From the beloved author of the nationwide best seller Dept. of Speculation—one of the New York Times Book Review's Ten Best Books of the Year—a “darkly funny and urgent” (NPR) tour de force about a family, and a nation, in crisis Lizzie Benson slid into her job...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Wild Rescuers Expedition on the Tundra的相關圖片
作者:
StacyPlays
出版社:
HarperCollins
點閱率:
214
出版年:
2020
ISBN:
9780062960740
系統號:
005063617

A New York Times bestselling series! From StacyPlays, the YouTube sensation with over 2 million subscribers, comes the exhilarating third book in her Minecraft-inspired adventure series about a girl raised by wolves. Stacy always knew that the intelligent, playful wolves who raised her weren’t lik...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Women Artists A to Z的相關圖片
作者:
Melanie LaBarge (Author), Caroline Corrigan (Illustrator)
出版社:
Dial Books
點閱率:
205
出版年:
2020
ISBN:
9780593108727
系統號:
005063619

An empowering and educational alphabet picture book about women artists, perfect for fans of Rad American Women A-Z. How many women artists can you name? From Frida Kahlo and Georgia O'Keeffe, to Jaune Quick-to-See Smith and Xenobia Bailey, this lushly illustrated alphabet picture book presents bo...

館藏查詢 詳全文
Writers & Lovers A Novel的相關圖片
作者:
Lily King
出版社:
Grove Press
點閱率:
164
出版年:
2020
ISBN:
9780802148537
系統號:
005063615

An extraordinary new novel of art, love, and ambition from Lily King, the New York Times bestselling author of Euphoria Following the breakout success of her critically acclaimed and award-winning novel Euphoria, Lily King returns with another instant New York Times bestseller: an unforgettable po...

館藏查詢 詳全文
近世臺灣鹿皮貿易考:青年曹永和的學術啟航的相關圖片
作者:
曹永和
出版社:
遠流
點閱率:
4133
出版年:
2011
ISBN:
9789573268857
系統號:
000665110

本書為作者第一篇長篇臺灣史學論文,於六十年後,由中央研究院臺灣史研究所研究人員協助重編、補校,以新的面貌出版。內容包括原作手稿復刻(包括黏貼、刪補等均以原貌呈現)、珍貴史料圖片與老照片、手稿打字、現代注釋與補充等。既是一本從鹿皮貿易切入荷蘭時期臺灣史學的論述,也是一本具有典藏意義的手稿復刻本。

館藏查詢 詳全文
共202筆資料,第7/7頁每頁顯示
回頁首