按Enter到主內容區
:::

Lost and Found

Lost and Found的相關圖片
Lost and Found
作者:
Kate Banks
出版社:
Clarion Books
出版年:
2022
ISBN:
9780358004226
系統號:
005697627
點閱率:
302

A story of woodland creatures discovering a lost doll is transformed into the perfect parable of love in this sweet, timeless picture book for fans of Corduroy and The Velveteen Rabbit.

The wood mouse and the rabbit find a rag doll in the woods. Nothing about it is familiar: it doesn't smell like the fresh air of spring or feel like the rough bark of a tree. As the group of animals grows and searches for a clue to where the doll came from, they encounter more mysteries—and discover the one thing their hearts know to be true.

Whether between parent and child, siblings, or friends, this beautifully illustrated story is about the way we show one other how much we care.

網站導覽選單
回頁首