按Enter到主內容區
:::

Who Needs a Checkup?

Who Needs a Checkup?的相關圖片
Who Needs a Checkup?
作者:
Norm Feuti
出版社:
Scholastic Inc.
出版年:
2020
ISBN:
9781338281453
系統號:
005695779
點閱率:
364

Harry has a checkup in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad!
Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!Harry is going to the doctor! But Harry is nervous. He does not know what will happen there. What if he gets a shot? Hedgehog knows just what to do. He will help Harry get ready for his checkup! These reassuring, laugh-out-loud stories with full-color artwork and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers!

網站導覽選單
回頁首