按Enter到主內容區
:::

Color the Sky

Color the Sky的相關圖片
Color the Sky
作者:
David Elliott
出版社:
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
出版年:
2022
ISBN:
9780316212076
系統號:
005695117
點閱率:
382

From award-winning author David Elliott and Ezra Jack Keats Award-winning illustrator Evan Turk comes a vibrant celebration of color, birds, and birdsong—perfect for fans of Eric Carle or Chris Raschka.

Red, big / red, small / Red sits on my garden wall. / Blue, low / blue, high / Blue has taken to the sky....

This tender and stirring read aloud uses the beauty of birds to invite readers to observe primary and secondary colors. With lyrical rhyme and striking pastel artwork by rising star-illustrator Evan Turk, Color the Sky masterfully captures childlike curiosity, wonder, and joy. Not only does it beckon readers to answer the call of exploring the outdoors, it encourages children to embrace the differences within themselves and the world around them.

網站導覽選單
回頁首