按Enter到主內容區
:::

The Digger and the Duckling

The Digger and the Duckling的相關圖片
The Digger and the Duckling
作者:
Joseph Kuefler
出版社:
Balzer + Bray
出版年:
2022
ISBN:
9780063062542
系統號:
005693836
點閱率:
385

From the acclaimed author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler comes a companion to his popular picture book The Digger and the Flower. Perfect for fans of Peter Brown’s The Curious Garden and Kadir Nelson’s If You Plant a Seed, as well as readers who love the machines in Sherri Duskey Rinker’s Construction Site series.

Digger and the other big trucks love to build.

But when a lost duckling waddles onto the jobsite, Digger and his friends learn to do more than just scoop and hoist and push . . . They learn to become a family.

Share this beautiful picture book as a great introduction to taking care of the environment.

網站導覽選單
回頁首